Header Image for Biggleswade Town Council

Please find below the members of the Biggleswade Neighbourhood Planning Group: 

Cllr Madeline Russell - BTC (Chairman)
Cllr Ian Bond - BTC (Vice-Chairman)
Cliff Andrews - BRCC
Bernard Briars
Ingrid Hooley - CBC
Shirley Legate - Older People’s Network
Cllr Michael North - BTC
Tom Price - CBC
Jackie Sadek - UKR
Philip Sheldon - Chamber of Trade
Cllr Duncan Strachan - BTC