Header Image for Biggleswade Town Council

COUNCIL STAFF
(01767 313134)

Acting Clerk
Philip Truppin
email: philip.truppin@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Town Clerk
Mike Thorn
email: deputy.town.clerk@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Works Manager
Bob Catchpole
email: bob.catchpole@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Centre Operations Manager
Simon Newton
email: simon.newton@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Office Manager
Kay Croft
email: kay.croft@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

 Administrators
Laura Ayres
Helen Calvert
Alison Dennis
Jan Durn
Karen Saunders

 Public Realm Team 

Public Realm Operators

Market Superintendent
Colin Keeble 
Mobile No. 07976529624


The Orchard Community Centre 
(01767 348020)

 Information Officer
Angela Thomas
Mobile No. 07377662466
email: angela.thomas@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Caretaker
Andrew King
07552169069