Header Image for Biggleswade Town Council

COUNCIL STAFF
(01767 313134)

Town Clerk
Rob McGregor
email: town.clerk@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Town Clerk
Mike Thorn
email: deputy.town.clerk@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Works Manager
Bob Catchpole
email: bob.catchpole@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Centre Operations Manager
Simon Newton
email: simon.newton@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Office Manager
Kay Croft
email: kay.croft@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

 Administrators

Helen Calvert
Alison Dennis
Jan Durn
Heather Hammond
 

Public Realm Supervisor 

Mike Dean

Market Superintendent

Colin Keeble 
Mobile No. 07976529624

The Orchard Community Centre 
(01767 348020) 

 Information Officer
Angela Thomas
email: angela.thomas@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Caretaker
Andrew King