Header Image for Biggleswade Town Council
Councillors
 
Councillors Code of Conduct - Please click on: Code of Conduct

Mayor Cllr M Russell 2019Cllr Madeline Russell
[Mayor]
IVEL WARD

31 Ivel Gardens
Biggleswade
SG18 0AN

Contact:
01767 312966 or email
madeline.russell@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Cllr F Foster 2019Cllr Frank Foster
[Deputy Mayor]
IVEL WARD
71 Wilsheres Road
Biggleswade
SG18 0DN

Contact:
01767 314027 or email
frank.foster@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk  

Cllr D Albone

Cllr David Albone
IVEL WARD 
48 Drove Road
Biggleswade
SG18 8HD


Contact:
01767 221385 or email
david.albone@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Bond

Cllr Ian Bond
IVEL WARD
Shortmead House
Shortmead Lane
Biggleswade
SG18 0FG

Contact:
01767 313663 or email
ian.bond@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin BrownCllr Kevin Brown
IVEL WARD 
9 Mulberry Close
Biggleswade         
SG18 0HU

Contact: 
TBC or email
kevin.brown@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Grant Fage
HOLME WARD
22 Rose Lane
Biggleswade
SG18 0JT

Contact:
07748 512312 or email
Grant.Fage@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr L Fage

Cllr Lesley Fage
STRATTON WARD
25 Boddington Gardens
Biggleswade
SG18 0PH 


Contact:
07709 859108 or email
lesley.fage@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr M FosterCllr Mark Foster
STRATTON WARD
22 Sorrel Way
Biggleswade
SG18 8WB

Contact:
01767 220250 or email
mark.foster@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Knight
STRATTON WARD
30 Mountbatten Drive
Biggleswade
SG18 0JJ


Contact:
07753 250584 or email
mark.knight@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr M North

Cllr Michael North
HOLME WARD
52 Dells Lane
Biggleswade
SG18 8LP


Contact:
01767 600715 or email
michael.north@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr R PullingerCllr Robert Pullinger
STRATTON WARD
20 Soundy Paddock
Biggleswade
SG18 0RQ

Contact:
TBC or email
robert.pullinger@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk  

Cllr Hazel RamsayCllr Hazel Ramsay
HOLME WARD
56 Holme Court Ave
Biggleswade 
SG18 8PE

Contact: 
01767 312874 or email
hazel.Ramsay@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr D Strachan

Cllr Duncan Strachan
STRATTON WARD
3 Tennyson Avenue
Biggleswade
SG18 8QD

Contact:
01767 225919 or email
duncan.strachan@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Colin ThomasCllr Colin Thomas
STRATTON WARD
11 Drove Road
Biggleswade
SG18


Contact: 
TBC or email
colin.thomas@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Woodhead

Cllr Jonathan Woodhead
STRATTON WARD
21 The Baulk
Biggleswade
SG18 0PX

Contact:
TBC or email
jonathan.woodhead@biggleswadetowncouncil.gov.uk

Central Bedfordshire Council


Biggleswade North    Biggleswade South
Cllr Ian Bond                   Cllr Mark Foster
Cllr Steven Watkins        Cllr Hayley Whitaker


CBC Link: Your Councillors listed by Ward

 Biggleswade Town Council Wards

 

Biggleswade CBC Wards